Caffeine Buzz

I’m 36 hours into a crazed, caffeine-fueled, massively efficient work week.

Four coffees and six cans of Diet Coke a day seems to suit my system, I’m starting to wonder how I ever got anything done without it. I feel like I’m in a video game. One where I’m winning. Winning at life. I’m getting through to-do lists like never before, the house is spotless and I’ve all of my craft class projects up to date.

I don’t really know if I’m actually more productive or just more enthusiastic and positive about a fairly average amount of work getting done but it feels soooooo good!

Leave a Reply

